These are the details for each of the parish councillors. You can contact them direct or use our contact form, if you prefer.

Chairman

Colin Weyer (joined the council Sept 2012)
3 Meriden
Foxcombe Road
Boars Hill
OX1 5DG

Email: colin.weyer@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk

Paul Darby (joined May 2019)
10 Brumcombe Lane
Bayworth
OX13 6QT

Email: paul.darby@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk

James Greenman (joined 2011)
2 Beaulieu Court
Sunningwell
OX13 6RQ

Email: james.greenman@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk

Paul Wooldridge (joined July 2010)
Hill House
Hamels Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford
OX1 5DJ

Email: paul.wooldridge@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk

Mike Wykes (joined July 2016)
Beaulieu Court Farmhouse
Sunningwell
OX13 6RB

Email: mike.wykes@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk

PARISH CLERK 

Brian Rixon (appointed May 2011)
Clerk and responsible Financial Officer
7 Yew Tree Rise, Croughton, Brackley NN13 5UW

Telephone: 01869 811976
Email:  clerk@sunningwell-pc.gov.uk